Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Stehlik

Linda Stehlik

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Stehlik
"Marissa Williams and her staff are wonderful and always helpful. They desire an award for all the help they give to their clients."
Profile photo of Anya Dahl

Anya Dahl

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anya Dahl
"You can never have too many questions. I call and message Marissa ALL THE TIME and she is quick to respond and explain everything you need to know. 1000% recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Kayla Mahoney

Kayla Mahoney

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Mahoney
"I spoke with William and he was so great and helpful! So glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Anthony

Anthony

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony
"Very friendly and understanding. Great rates as well!"
Profile photo of janice coyle

janice coyle

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janice coyle
"Heather is such a sweetheart and always so joyous to talk to and so patient and we have limited conversations about life in general, but she is such a good person and just wants to make people as well as myself feel good and work as hard as she does to make sure if there’s anything that is in question she’s right on it. Love you, Heather."
Profile photo of Mark Jennifer Duff

Mark Jennifer Duff

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Jennifer Duff
"Heather is always very helpful and pleasant. It’s evident that she enjoys her job, and is willing to go above and beyond, to provide Superior customer service. She’s cheerful, giving clients a nice welcoming first impression and an Asset to the office"
Profile photo of Connie Messing

Connie Messing

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Messing
"Heather at State farm was very accommodating to our needs! Kind, friendly,and honest! Thank you State farm ,I will be sure and spread the word of our experience with others!"
Profile photo of A T

A T

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A T
"State Farm is the best! Marissa and all of her crew have always been super helpful with all my needs. Just 1 phone call and everything is taken care of. Can’t beat their service. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Chris K

Chris K

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris K
"Easy to sign up with. Very patient and took time to answer every question I had."
Profile photo of David Ross

David Ross

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ross
"State Farm is the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Kay Cobb

Mary Kay Cobb

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kay Cobb
"Always so helpful and knowledgeable! Great friendly staff. We highly recommend! Every time I have a need they are so quick to help!"
Profile photo of Vicky Hild

Vicky Hild

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Hild
"The prompt response, follow up and customer service was Great! I’m extremely happy with my experience today!!!"
Profile photo of Dean Mugnaini

Dean Mugnaini

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Mugnaini
"Awesome punctuality"
Profile photo of Roy Dalton

Roy Dalton

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Dalton
"William helped my get this car insured after sitting in a barn for 10 years. He kept me informed of the process and confirmed my coverage. One of Detroits largest cars from the 70's will be on the road this summer."
Profile photo of Sandy Caudill

Sandy Caudill

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Caudill
"They are very professional, wonderful, and they always ask me "is there anything else.I love this Insurance company."
Profile photo of Eddie Deaton

Eddie Deaton

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Deaton
"This whole staff is always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of William Baker

William Baker

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Baker
"William was great, and helped me with all my Insurance needs"
Profile photo of kevin mottashed

kevin mottashed

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin mottashed
"Always there to help with any questions or concerns. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Kim Possible

Kim Possible

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Possible
"Marissa was very helpful and saved me over $100."
Profile photo of Kait Sovern

Kait Sovern

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kait Sovern
"Marissa Williams State Farm Agency is by far the easiest auto insurance group I have dealt with. Amber Valentine has been extremely helpful. When I sold and purchased a new car, she helped me get everything sorted out and has supplied me various quotes for bundling with no pressure. Over the weekend I had 2 tires pop on railroad tracks in the middle of the night and needed a tow and the process was simple. I had roadside assistance available and I had the option to schedule a tow on my own to expedite the process. With the option I chose & dependent on my ins plan, they are in the works of reimbursing me for towing expenses. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lorraine Villanueva

Lorraine Villanueva

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Villanueva
"Water! They did well with giving me a decent price with my insurance. Go see those lovely ladies at State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Dan Day

Dan Day

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Day
"Very professional and very helpful. Save me a lot of time and money. Marissa is a very hardworking dedicated professional."
Profile photo of Karli Harris

Karli Harris

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karli Harris
"Absolutely love Marissa! Professional and knowledgeable. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Gragg

Emily Gragg

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Gragg
"Marissa is great! She is always helpful, and is very knowledgeable. She finds the best way to insure you for your money, and gives you peace of mind with your insurance."
Profile photo of Stephanie Murphy

Stephanie Murphy

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Murphy
"Marissa is the best ! She helped us lower our insurance premiums by a lot. We were so please we transferred our home owners over to her also and got an exceptional rate! If you’re looking for someone who is willing to invest in saving you money look to Marissa."